Green Agri-Business Committee

 2015 MABA Green Agri-Business Program Committee Members

Phil Needler
Orion Industrial, LLC 
Brian Geerlings
Herbruck Poultry Ranch, Inc.
John Cnudde
Crop Production Services
Chad Janowicz
Rabo AgriFinance
Gabe Corey
Carbon Green 
John Kohr
Jim Doyle
King Milling Company
Brian Brink
Brink Farms, Inc.
Brian Devine
Syngenta Crop Protection
Bruce Sutherland
Michigan Agricultural Commodities (MAC)
Scott Dumaw
Crop Production Services
Trevor Clayton
Aaron Phelps
Varnum, LLP
Beth Westemeyer
Zeeland Farm Services, Inc.
John Garr
Garrco Products, Inc.

If you are interested in serving on the Green Agri-Business Committee, contact Kara Kyser at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Michigan Agri-Business Association
1501 North Shore Dr., Suite A
East Lansing, MI 48823

Tel: 517-336-0223
Secure Fax: 866-829-3786

maba © 2016 Michigan Agri-Business Association